Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Vale Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 24 Jul 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 Jul 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Aug 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Aug 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 21 Aug 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Aug 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 4 Sep 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 11 Sep 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 25 Sep 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 2 Oct 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 9 Oct 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 16 Oct 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 23 Oct 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 Nov 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Nov 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 4 Dec 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 11 Dec 20247:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Dec 20247:00pmRehearsal